Watch on Prime Video
View All Sources

Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies Season 2

July. 22,2017
| Crime Documentary War & Politics
Watch on Prime Video
View All Sources

Explore the true stories of America's covert operations told firsthand by the agents who lived it, while getting unprecedented access to the riveting and secret world of espionage.


Watch Trailer

Free Trial Channels

Show More

Declassified: Untold Stories of American Spies Season 2 Full Episode Guide

Episode 8 - The Nicholsons: A Spy and His Son
First Aired: September. 09,2017

In a story of betrayal against family and country - the FBI and CIA embark on a decade-long effort to catch the highest ranking CIA officer to ever commit espionage and his son, who also joined the spy game.

Episode 7 - HUNTING the ORDER: An American Terrorist Story
First Aired: August. 19,2017

In 1984, a young charismatic leader, Bob Mathews, built an army of white supremacists with the goal of eliminating Jewish people from the face of the earth and overthrowing the U.S. government. The group, known as The Order, went on a crime spree- stealing millions and murdering an outspoken Jewish radio host. A group of FBI agents in the pacific northwest works to find and capture one of the largest domestic terrorist syndicates the US has ever seen.

Episode 6 - Crack 99: Defense Secrets for Sale
First Aired: September. 02,2017

A group of Homeland Security Investigations special agents work together with the elite Defense Criminal Investigative Service to identify and capture a Chinese software pirate who threatens US national security.

Episode 5 - The Myers: Fidel's Personal Spies
First Aired: August. 26,2017

After arresting the most notorious Cuban spy of all time, the intelligence community is shocked to learn that classified information is still being transmitted to Cuba. A new investigation focused on The State Department uncovers a husband and wife team engaged in a sophisticated web of espionage.

Episode 4 - Haji Bagcho: The Godfather of Heroin
First Aired: August. 12,2017

Elite DEA agents hunt down the world's biggest heroin trafficker amidst the Taliban insurgency in Afghanistan.

Episode 3 - Hijacked Terror in the Sky
First Aired: August. 05,2017

On November 23, 1985, Egypt Air Flight 648 left Athens, Greece bound for Cairo, Egypt. It would never reach its final destination. This is the story of that ill-fated flight, told firsthand by a passenger lucky enough to survive, a CIA officer who witnessed the event, and the FBI agents tasked with bringing the perpetrator to justice.

Episode 2 - The Peacock: Merchant of War
First Aired: July. 29,2017

After trying for more than two decades to take down infamous arms trafficker Monzer Al-Kassar, the DEA's elite Special Operations Division devises a way to infiltrate his inner circle with an unprecedented and risky sting operation.

Episode 1 - Operation Ghost Stories: The Spies Next Door
First Aired: July. 22,2017

Deep cover Russian sleeper agents have infiltrated the US and are living seemingly normal "American" lives. To neutralize this threat, the FBI begins one of the largest counter intelligence investigations in its history.