Home > Drama > The 100 >

Season 2

The 100 Season 2

October. 22,2014
| Drama Action & Adventure Sci-Fi

The second season picks up with the group still scattered and desperate to be reunited. As members of The 100 and new arrivals from the Ark stake out their place in a dangerous and beautiful new world, they are confronted with the physical peril and moral dilemmas that come with reforging a society.


Watch Trailer

The 100 Season 2 Full Episode Guide

Episode 16 - Blood Must Have Blood, Part 2
First Aired: March. 11,2015

Jaha makes a surprising move. Clarke gets help from an unexpected source. Lincoln seeks revenge.

Episode 15 - Blood Must Have Blood, Part 1
First Aired: March. 04,2015

Wick and Raven are faced with a setback. Maya and Jasper witness a terrible act.

Episode 14 - Bodyguard of Lies
First Aired: February. 25,2015

Lexa and Clarke get into a heated discussion during battle preparations; Bellamy races against time.

Episode 13 - Resurrection
First Aired: February. 18,2015

Clarke begins to question Lexa's leadership decisions and Indra continues to push Octavia. Meanwhile, at Mount Weather, Jasper steps up into the role of leader, and Cage throws Maya into a life threatening situation.

Episode 12 - Rubicon
First Aired: February. 11,2015

Clarke is faced with a difficult choice and Raven helps Bellamy navigate Mount Weather as Dr. Tsing begins to harvest the 47, while Jaha and Murphy encounter a stranger on their journey to the City of Light.

Episode 11 - Coup de Grâce
First Aired: February. 04,2015

Lincoln and Bellamy's efforts to get into Mount Weather has some brutal consequences.

Episode 10 - Survival of the Fittest
First Aired: January. 28,2015

Lives are left in danger following the arrival of a new threat. Lincoln and Bellamy decide to break into Mount Weather.

Episode 9 - Remember Me
First Aired: January. 21,2015

Lexa and Clarke manage to make a deal.The newly created alliance is under threat. Monty comes up with a plan.

Episode 8 - Spacewalker
First Aired: December. 17,2014

Clarke comes back to Camp Jaha with some shocking news. Finn has to face the consequences of his actions.

Episode 7 - Long Into an Abyss
First Aired: December. 10,2014

Bellamy is able to get Clarke to agree to accompany him to the drop ship. Dr. Tsing is in charge of a deadly experiment.

Episode 6 - Fog of War
First Aired: December. 03,2014

Tensions are running high between Clarke and Finn. Raven finds out that Mount Weather is interfering with their communication systems.

Episode 5 - Human Trials
First Aired: November. 19,2014

Kane takes part in a mission to make peace with the Grounders. Jasper decides to take part in a risky experiment. Lincoln enters a world of pain and President Dante Wallace issues a warning.

Episode 4 - Many Happy Returns
First Aired: November. 12,2014

Clarke ends up being betrayed by somebody that she trusted. Bellamy, Finn and Murphy attempt to save a stranger.

Episode 3 - Reapercussions
First Aired: November. 05,2014

After discovering a horrifying project in Mount Weather's medical ward, Clarke joins forces with an unexpected ally.

Episode 2 - Inclement Weather
First Aired: October. 29,2014

Clarke wants answers from the President. Abby performs emergency surgery. Octavia will do anything to find Lincoln.

Episode 1 - The 48
First Aired: October. 22,2014

Clarke is still on her own in the white room, frantically attempting to make sense of her bizarre surroundings. Lincoln and Octavia's plan is ruined and an enemy returns.


Similar titles