Home > Reality > Jersey Shore >

Season 6

Jersey Shore Season 6

October. 04,2012
| Reality

Jersey Shore is an American reality television series which ran on MTV from December 3, 2009 to December 20, 2012 in the United States. The series follows the lives of eight housemates spending their summer at the Jersey Shore in the U.S. state of New Jersey. Season 2 followed the cast escaping the cold northeast winter to Miami Beach, with Season 3 returning to the Jersey Shore. The fourth season, filmed in Italy, premiered on August 4, 2011. The show returned for a fifth season, at Seaside Heights on January 5, 2012. The fifth season finale aired on March 15, 2012. On March 19, 2012, MTV confirmed that the series would return for their sixth season. On August 30, 2012, MTV announced that the Jersey Shore would end after the sixth season, which premiered on October 4. The series finale aired on December 20, 2012. The show debuted amid large amounts of controversy regarding the use of the words "Guido/Guidette," portrayals of Italian-American stereotypes, and scrutiny from locals because the cast members were not residents of the area. The series garnered record ratings for MTV, making it the network's most viewed series telecast ever. The series' cast have also been credited with introducing unique lexicon and phrases into American popular culture.


Watch Trailer

Jersey Shore Season 6 Full Episode Guide

Episode 13 - The Icing on the Cake
First Aired: December. 20,2012

The roommates' final summer in Seaside Heights comes to a close in the series finale.

Episode 12 - Raining Men & Meatballs
First Aired: December. 13,2012

The roommates hold auditions for a temporary party pal for Deena; Mike reveals he used to be a stripper.

Episode 11 - Awkward!
First Aired: December. 06,2012

Vinny and Jionni resolve their differences; Mike acknowledges his past mistakes and attempts to make amends.

Episode 10 - Shore Shower
First Aired: November. 29,2012

The Meatballs reconnect; the house discusses Jionni's failings as a father; Vinny nearly has a threesome; Vinny is nervous about Jionni's reaction.

Episode 9 - Make It Unofficial
First Aired: November. 15,2012

Jenni plans a shower for Snooki; the guys support Mike's decision to break up with Paula.

Episode 8 - Control the Crazy
First Aired: November. 08,2012

Sammi confronts Deena about her antics; Mike and the roommates learn about Paula's wild side.

Episode 7 - Great Meatballs of Fire
First Aired: November. 01,2012

Mike is confused by relationship rules; Deena goes back to her meatball ways.

Episode 6 - Let's Make It Official
First Aired: October. 25,2012

Jenni fears that her relationship with Roger is in jeopardy; Mike has second thoughts about his relationship with Paula.

Episode 5 - Merp Walk
First Aired: October. 18,2012

Jenni's injury is examined; Mike considers taking his relationship with Paula to the next level.

Episode 4 - Blues, Balls & Brawls
First Aired: October. 11,2012

Jenni plans a surprise birthday party for Roger that goes south. Deena auditions Danny to be a meatball. The roommates finds themselves in the middle of a big brawl at the club and one of them gets caught in the melee.

Episode 3 - Toxic Shots Syndrome
First Aired: October. 11,2012

Snooki moves out of the shore house to be on her own and Deena struggles without her meatball. Mike deals with the downside of his recovery after receiving treatment from a doctor.

Episode 2 - No Shame, Good Integrity
First Aired: October. 04,2012

Deena copes with being away from her boyfriend; Snooki makes a shocking announcement.

Episode 1 - Once More Unto the Beach
First Aired: October. 04,2012

The cast return to the shore for their last summer in the Seaside Heights house in the premiere of the sixth and final season. Mike opens up about his time in rehab and Snooki faces the challenge of being pregnant in a party house.


Similar titles