Agatha Christie's Marple Season 3

September. 24,2007
| Drama Crime Mystery

The adventures of Miss Jane Marple, an elderly spinster living in the quiet little village of St Mary Mead. During her many visits to friends and relatives in other villages, Miss Marple often stumbles upon mysterious murders which she helps solve. Although the police are sometimes reluctant to accept Miss Marple's help, her reputation and unparalleled powers of observation eventually win them over.


Watch Trailer

Agatha Christie's Marple Season 3 Full Episode Guide

Episode 4 - Nemesis
First Aired: January. 01,2009

Miss Marple and her nephew, novelist Raymond West, embark on a coach tour of historic English houses with an eclectic group of characters at the behest of a late friend who had knowledge of an unsolved murder.

Episode 3 - Towards Zero
First Aired: August. 03,2008

A wealthy woman holds a party at her Devon estate for family and friends, including old schoolmate Miss Marple. When a solicitor and the hostess herself are both murdered, Miss Marple tries to find a clever killer with a devious plan.

Episode 2 - Ordeal by Innocence
First Aired: September. 30,2007

Old wounds are reopened for the Argyle family when a man suddenly turns up after being abroad and claims that the black sheep of the family could not have murdered its tyrannical matriarch.

Episode 1 - At Bertram's Hotel
First Aired: September. 24,2007

Miss Marple spends a holiday in a luxurious London hotel. The sinister atmosphere, the odd disappearance of a clergyman and the murder of the commissionaire moves her on the trail of a clever criminal gang.


Similar titles