Home > Drama > The 100 >

Season 1

The 100 Season 1

March. 19,2014
| Drama Action & Adventure Sci-Fi

Set 97 years after a nuclear war has destroyed civilization, when a spaceship housing humanity's lone survivors sends 100 juvenile delinquents back to Earth in hopes of possibly re-populating the planet.


Watch Trailer

The 100 Season 1 Full Episode Guide

Episode 13 - We Are Grounders, Part 2
First Aired: June. 11,2014

As the remaining members of the 100 face off against the Grounders, Jaha makes a noble sacrifice to ensure the Ark makes it to Earth.

Episode 12 - We Are Grounders, Part 1
First Aired: June. 04,2014

Clarke and Finn come face to face with a new enemy after Lincoln rescues them from Anya, while Bellamy, Raven, Octavia and Jasper deal with a vengeful Murphy. On the Ark, Jaha makes a plan to try and get to Earth.

Episode 11 - The Calm
First Aired: May. 28,2014

Clarke and Finn are captured by Anya, who forces them to save the life of a victim of the explosion. Meanwhile, Raven deals with her split from Finn, and Kane fights to save the Ark and it's survivors.

Episode 10 - I Am Become Death
First Aired: May. 21,2014

Murphy returns to the camp carrying a horrific virus created by the Grounders to weaken the camp. After learning the Grounders plan to attack the next day, Bellamy, Finn and Raven come up with a plan to delay them.

Episode 9 - Unity Day
First Aired: May. 14,2014

Finn arranges a meeting with Clarke and the leader of the Grounders in order to bring peace, however a sceptical Clarke warns Bellamy, who along with Jasper and Raven follow them to the meeting with weapons. On the Ark, Diana takes over the exodus ship.

Episode 8 - Day Trip
First Aired: May. 07,2014

Shumway secretly orders one of the 100 to kill Bellamy. Meanwhile, hallucinogenic nuts provide Octavia with an opportunity to help the Grounder escape the camp, and Bellamy and Clarke investigate a nearby underground depot, where they find military weapons.

Episode 7 - Contents Under Pressure
First Aired: April. 30,2014

While Bellamy tortures the Grounder, Raven and Clarke make contact with the Ark and ask Abby to help them save Finn. On the Ark, Kane deals with his guilt, and Jaha surprises the council with a shocking revelation.

Episode 6 - His Sister's Keeper
First Aired: April. 23,2014

Bellamy, Finn and Jasper head into Grounder territory to search for Octavia, as flashbacks show the siblings' difficult childhood on the Ark. Meanwhile, Raven finds out about Clarke and Finn.

Episode 5 - Twilight's Last Gleaming
First Aired: April. 16,2014

A plan to contact the Ark is put in motion after Raven crash lands on Earth. Meanwhile, Abby exposes Kane's plan to reduce the population of the Ark.

Episode 4 - Murphy's Law
First Aired: April. 09,2014

Bellamy, Clarke and Finn try to protect Charlotte when everyone learns she killed Wells. On the Ark, Abby risks getting floated in order to give Raven the chance to launch the escape pod.

Episode 3 - Earth Kills
First Aired: April. 02,2014

As a dangerous, acidic fog approaches, Clarke, Finn and Wells set out in search of a seaweed-like plant to make an antibiotic poultice for Jasper's wounds, while a vulnerable young girl follows when Bellamy takes a group out hunting for food.

Episode 2 - Earth Skills
First Aired: March. 26,2014

Discovering that Jasper may still be alive, Clarke, Bellamy, Finn, Wells and Murphy head out to find him. On the Ark, Abby is determined to prove Earth is habitable, and enlists a mechanic to craft an escape pod.

Episode 1 - Pilot
First Aired: March. 19,2014

97 years after a nuclear war, human kind is living in space. 100 juvenile delinquents are sent down to Earth to see if the planet is habitable.


Similar titles